Documentation tree

You can delete any routes that are no longer needed:

To delete a route
  1. Select the Routes node in the navigation panel. A list of all the routes that are available in the Cantara Access Server are displayed.
  2. Activate selection mode by clicking the Hand icon in the top right corner.
  3. Select the Route/Routes that are to be deleted.
  4. Click the Trash can icon at the top right of the screen to delete any selected routes.
  5. Confirm the deletion.